Life is like a wheel

Isn’t it amazing how when life punches you in the fucking face, it continues to keep kicking you while your down. Murphy’s law just punching you in the fucking face. All you can do is close your eyes and swing back, hoping to win. It starts off with the littlest thing too, but changes the whole dynamic and opens the flood gates of everything that you have been trying to dam up. Seems like if something goes wrong, then surely more shit is to follow. It seems like this is the time when you need your loved ones the most, but fuck that, Murphy isn’t going to allow that. Losing the girl you love to the bottle and mental health issue is devastating. She is the only one that could truly cheer you up. But you pissed that amazing girl away due to your own selfish ass. You loved her so much but just couldn’t get it through your fucking head how bad you were hurting her. You have relied on your best friend so much that she is emotionally drained from dealing with your own shit when she has a laundry list of her own problems. The worst pain is laying in bed crying your eyes out texting your mom that you need her, and she doesn’t even reply. At this point I’ve been talking to my ex girlfriends mother more than my own. I’m just alone and for the first time in my life am craving love. Any kind. Just someone to love me. I will never leave a single one of my blogs on a bad or sad note, so I will leave these lyrics from drake. I’m out ✌️

Heard once that in dire times when you need a sign, that’s when they appear
Guess since my text message didn’t resonate, I’ll just say it here

Leave a Reply

